Live Helper Chat support forum.. Old google groups forum can be found here

You are not logged in.

Announcement

#1 2020-06-06 00:20:05

shotgun
Member
Registered: 2020-04-30
Posts: 39

Bot Accuracy

Hello, working on a bot, with an event it recognizes things on the first letter given. Is it possible to set a less accurate, with 3 or 4 letters or even set the accuracy by the department when setting, enabled/disabled department?
Thanks.

Offline

#2 2020-06-06 01:21:28

remdex
Administrator
From: Lithuania
Registered: 2012-09-23
Posts: 3,215
Website

Re: Bot Accuracy

See documentation for “custom text matching” possible words combinations. Choose event type once you add one.
https://doc.livehelperchat.com/docs/bot … t-matching

Offline

#3 2020-06-06 02:24:28

shotgun
Member
Registered: 2020-04-30
Posts: 39

Re: Bot Accuracy

You are good, thanks

Offline

Board footer