Live Helper Chat support forum.. Old google groups forum can be found here

You are not logged in.

Announcement

#1 2021-10-06 05:51:32

manoj1440
Member
Registered: 2019-03-29
Posts: 10

Getting issue in syncoperator api

Hi Forum,
Can you please  help me I am getting below error in error_log in syncoperator api.
previously it was working fine, somehow it started giving error.

[originalMessage] => The file './/lib/models/lhuser/erlhcoreclassmodelusersetting.qhp' could not be found.
    [message:protected] => The file './/lib/models/lhuser/erlhcoreclassmodelusersetting.qhp' could not be found.
    [string:Exception:private] =>
    [code:protected] => 0
    [file:protected] => C:\xampp\htdocs\livechat\ezcomponents\Base\src\base.php
    [line:protected] => 403
    [trace:Exception:private] => Array
        (
            [0] => Array
                (
                    [file] => C:\xampp\htdocs\livechat\ezcomponents\Base\src\base.php
                    [line] => 149
                    [function] => loadExternalFile
                    [class] => ezcBase
                    [type] => ::
                    [args] => Array
                        (
                            [0] => .//lib/models/lhuser/erlhcoreclassmodelusersetting.php
                        )

                )

            [1] => Array
                (
                    [function] => autoload
                    [class] => ezcBase
                    [type] => ::
                    [args] => Array
                        (
                            [0] => erLhcoreClassModelUserSetting
                        )

                )

            [2] => Array
                (
                    [file] => C:\xampp\htdocs\livechat\modules\lhoperator\syncoperator.php
                    [line] => 166
                    [function] => spl_autoload_call
                    [args] => Array
                        (
                            [0] => erLhcoreClassModelUserSetting
                        )

                )

            [3] => Array
                (
                    [file] => C:\xampp\htdocs\livechat\lib\core\lhcore\lhmodule.php
                    [line] => 101
                    [args] => Array
                        (
                            [0] => C:\xampp\htdocs\livechat\modules\lhoperator\syncoperator.php
                        )

                    [function] => include
                )

            [4] => Array
                (
                    [file] => C:\xampp\htdocs\livechat\lib\core\lhcore\lhmodule.php
                    [line] => 551
                    [function] => runModule
                    [class] => erLhcoreClassModule
                    [type] => ::
                    [args] => Array
                        (
                        )

                )

            [5] => Array
                (
                    [file] => C:\xampp\htdocs\livechat\index.php
                    [line] => 57
                    [function] => moduleInit
                    [class] => erLhcoreClassModule
                    [type] => ::
                    [args] => Array
                        (
                        )

                )

        )

    [previous:Exception:private] =>
)

Last edited by manoj1440 (2021-10-06 08:06:39)

Offline

#2 2021-10-06 07:55:37

PeopleInside
Administrator
From: Italy
Registered: 2014-04-10
Posts: 3,926
Website

Re: Getting issue in syncoperator api

Hi, I'm sorry but I don't know what this issue / error can be.
Maybe the developer can reply you when is not busy.
Support are limited on the community.

Are you sure this issue never come with an update?
Have you tried to clean cache?

Do you see errors only in log console or you are facing also some issue using live helper chat?
What version of live helper chat are you using?
What version of PHP are you running?


lol PeopleInside - Live helper chat - free limited forum support!
wink For commercial support or GitHub [see FAQ here]
ops If you want to support this open source project, just donate [see support page]
glasses Something wrong with the forum? [contact a superhero]

Offline

#3 2021-10-06 08:08:36

manoj1440
Member
Registered: 2019-03-29
Posts: 10

Re: Getting issue in syncoperator api

Yes I am getting issue with pending chats and active chats in the syncoperator api, because of it I am not able to see any active or pending chats

Offline

#4 2021-10-07 19:46:31

PeopleInside
Administrator
From: Italy
Registered: 2014-04-10
Posts: 3,926
Website

Re: Getting issue in syncoperator api

Your message does not respond to my reply so how can I try to help you?
In my previous reply I asked more than one question and you are just repeating what issue you are facing.
Consider I'm not a developer so I may be unable to help also with all replies but I try to do my best.

In the case free support would not be possible here because require too many time or the developer are busy you can consider the commercial support.
If you found a bug than you can report for free on GitHub. All informations about this is on my forum signature.


lol PeopleInside - Live helper chat - free limited forum support!
wink For commercial support or GitHub [see FAQ here]
ops If you want to support this open source project, just donate [see support page]
glasses Something wrong with the forum? [contact a superhero]

Offline

Board footer