Live Helper Chat support forum.. Old google groups forum can be found here

You are not logged in.

Announcement

#1 2021-03-05 07:01:22

souvikgrmtech2
Member
From: Kolkata, India
Registered: 2021-03-03
Posts: 11

Livehelperchat showing We’ll be back soon!

Hi, I have installed latest livehelperchat on my local server and configured it and its working fine, then I upload the full folder on my global server and import the database from local server and run login url and I am getting something like this:

1614927586_screenshot_2021-03-05_at_12.29.18_pm.jpg

Please help me out of this!

Offline

#2 2021-03-05 07:08:43

remdex
Administrator
From: Lithuania
Registered: 2012-09-23
Posts: 3,452
Website

Re: Livehelperchat showing We’ll be back soon!

Make sure you follow this
https://doc.livehelperchat.com/docs/dev … move-chat/

Also see cache/default.log for an error.

Offline

#3 2021-03-05 07:17:08

souvikgrmtech2
Member
From: Kolkata, India
Registered: 2021-03-03
Posts: 11

Re: Livehelperchat showing We’ll be back soon!

Hi Remdex, thanks for your valuable reply.

I am following the url you shared. You have mentioned "Clear cache in back office". What does it mean? Is it to clear all caches from cache folder? As I am not able to login after disable cache from settings.ini.php

Offline

#4 2021-03-05 07:18:58

remdex
Administrator
From: Lithuania
Registered: 2012-09-23
Posts: 3,452
Website

Re: Livehelperchat showing We’ll be back soon!

If you follow manual and done this
'templatecache' => false,
'templatecompile' => false,
'modulecompile' => false

and it still you can't login check your cache/default.log for an error. As most likely something is not right with production server configuraiton. how to clear cache etc, just read documentation.

Offline

#5 2021-03-05 07:32:47

souvikgrmtech2
Member
From: Kolkata, India
Registered: 2021-03-03
Posts: 11

Re: Livehelperchat showing We’ll be back soon!

I am sorry to inform you that cache/default.log is empty and I clear cache using this command

[== PHP ==]
php cron.php -s site_admin -c cron/util/clear_cache

Still getting same screen. is there any server configuration issue?

Offline

#6 2021-03-05 07:33:39

remdex
Administrator
From: Lithuania
Registered: 2012-09-23
Posts: 3,452
Website

Re: Livehelperchat showing We’ll be back soon!

Well,
In that case I'm not sure how can I help you.... For these type of issues is commercial support...

Offline

Board footer