Live Helper Chat support forum.. Old google groups forum can be found here

You are not logged in.

Announcement

#1 2020-07-10 16:18:19

Danswitch
New member
Registered: 2020-07-10
Posts: 2

Only 5 Departments

I have the chat installed and in generating 5 departments and creating the embeds of each one, I had no problem, but now that I have created a new one, it does not appear in the embed, how can I solve this?

Offline

#2 2020-07-10 16:29:43

remdex
Administrator
From: Lithuania
Registered: 2012-09-23
Posts: 3,142
Website

Re: Only 5 Departments

Most likely you made it disabled or invisible. Dropdown of department does not have any limitations.

Offline

#3 2020-07-10 19:22:11

Danswitch
New member
Registered: 2020-07-10
Posts: 2

Re: Only 5 Departments

The settings of my department are
Hidden  No
Disabled: No
Visible only if online:No
Overload: No

but in the embed section i cant see it.

I thank you in advance

Last edited by Danswitch (2020-07-10 19:25:08)

Offline

#4 2020-07-10 19:47:15

remdex
Administrator
From: Lithuania
Registered: 2012-09-23
Posts: 3,142
Website

Re: Only 5 Departments

Perhaps in embed code you have defined what separtments to show... It’s done while generating embed code. To show all departments always you should not choose any department

Offline

Board footer