Live Helper Chat support forum.. Old google groups forum can be found here

You are not logged in.

Announcement

#1 2020-06-16 17:45:41

FEX1980
Member
Registered: 2020-04-08
Posts: 57

How can I start a bot when there aren't supports on line

Hello, I am trying to start my bot When the operators are not inline, but I only can show in the widget the option to send email, Can i change this?

Offline

#2 2020-06-16 17:51:06

remdex
Administrator
From: Lithuania
Registered: 2012-09-23
Posts: 3,215
Website

Re: How can I start a bot when there aren't supports on line

In department edit window bot tab, there is option to choose bot and activate it only if department is offline...

Offline

#3 2020-06-16 17:52:10

FEX1980
Member
Registered: 2020-04-08
Posts: 57

Re: How can I start a bot when there aren't supports on line

thank you

Offline

Board footer