Live Helper Chat support forum.. Old google groups forum can be found here

You are not logged in.

Announcement

#1 2020-03-23 05:21:55

Shahmir
Member
Registered: 2020-03-19
Posts: 15

how to active wating queue

Hello
I tried to find about queue activation in previews topics but i could not find, is there any chance to let me know the guidance for activating queue for chats?

Thank you in advance

Offline

#2 2020-03-23 06:22:44

PeopleInside
Administrator
From: Italy
Registered: 2014-04-10
Posts: 3,641
Website

Re: how to active wating queue

Hi Shahmir, have you tried to start more than a chat?
The queue is not active by default?


lol PeopleInside - Live helper chat - free limited forum support!
wink For commercial support or GitHub [see FAQ here]
ops If you want to support this open source project, just donate [see support page]
glasses Something wrong with the forum? [contact a superhero]

Offline

#3 2020-03-23 07:12:03

Shahmir
Member
Registered: 2020-03-19
Posts: 15

Re: how to active wating queue

Hello
yes , i tried to test two chat request, it's not activate for me by default,

Cheers

Offline

#4 2020-03-23 07:21:57

Shahmir
Member
Registered: 2020-03-19
Posts: 15

Re: how to active wating queue

Hello Again
it has been solved, with updating db from admin panel.

Thanks

Offline

#5 2020-03-23 07:35:37

PeopleInside
Administrator
From: Italy
Registered: 2014-04-10
Posts: 3,641
Website

Re: how to active wating queue

The waiting queue is always active, you need to create a widget theme and set to default.
In the widget theme you can also customize the text.

For be able to see the position 2 or more in the queue 2 chat should be pending and not accepted by an operator.


lol PeopleInside - Live helper chat - free limited forum support!
wink For commercial support or GitHub [see FAQ here]
ops If you want to support this open source project, just donate [see support page]
glasses Something wrong with the forum? [contact a superhero]

Offline

Board footer