Live Helper Chat support forum.. Old google groups forum can be found here

You are not logged in.

Announcement

#1 2018-12-22 10:31:04

ziauz
Member
Registered: 2018-10-22
Posts: 3

How to anable bot list

Hello!
I Have created a bot and is working great
I want to see the statistics in the dashboard but only the message I see is "Please enable bot chats list in your account!"
how do I Enable bot list in my account?

I used Documents to create the bot

Offline

#2 2018-12-22 10:34:23

PeopleInside
Administrator
From: Italy
Registered: 2014-04-10
Posts: 3,266
Website

Re: How to anable bot list

Hi ziauz ,
welcome on the live helper chat forum !

Thank you for your question!
I am sorry to inform with my basic support i am unable to provide support for bot.
Have you checked your operator profile?

I will try to forward this question to the chat owner but i cannot grant a reply.


lol PeopleInside - Live helper chat - free limited forum support!
wink For commercial support or GitHub [see FAQ here]
ops If you want to support this open source project, just donate [see support page]
glasses Something wrong with the forum? [contact a superhero]

Offline

#3 2018-12-22 10:36:17

PeopleInside
Administrator
From: Italy
Registered: 2014-04-10
Posts: 3,266
Website

Re: How to anable bot list

Please see: https://livehelperchat.com/how-to-use-bot-501a.html

Dashboard also has new widget bot chats. Once widget is activate it will show bot chats. You may need in your account -> visible lists to enable bot chats listing.


lol PeopleInside - Live helper chat - free limited forum support!
wink For commercial support or GitHub [see FAQ here]
ops If you want to support this open source project, just donate [see support page]
glasses Something wrong with the forum? [contact a superhero]

Offline

#4 2018-12-22 10:50:08

ziauz
Member
Registered: 2018-10-22
Posts: 3

Re: How to anable bot list

PeopleInside wrote:

Please see: https://livehelperchat.com/how-to-use-bot-501a.html

The dashboard also has new widget bot chats. Once the widget is activated it will show bot chats. You may need in your account -> visible lists to enable bot chats listing.

Yeah followed that too and enabled widget but it asks me "Please enable bot chats list in your account!"

Last edited by ziauz (2018-12-22 10:50:38)

Offline

#5 2018-12-22 10:52:43

ziauz
Member
Registered: 2018-10-22
Posts: 3

Re: How to anable bot list

Yeah got finally
Thanks a lot ***

Offline

#6 2018-12-22 11:53:08

PeopleInside
Administrator
From: Italy
Registered: 2014-04-10
Posts: 3,266
Website

Re: How to anable bot list

Hi ziauz, i am happy to read you has been able to resolve.

Enjoy live helper chat,

Happy Holidays!


lol PeopleInside - Live helper chat - free limited forum support!
wink For commercial support or GitHub [see FAQ here]
ops If you want to support this open source project, just donate [see support page]
glasses Something wrong with the forum? [contact a superhero]

Offline

Board footer